New Album out 5/18

Hi everyone,

My new album will be released digitally on Monday, May 18th. The album is called Sexism Sells, and you'll be able to find it on iTunes, Spotify, Rdio, Google Play, Beats Music, Amazon, and Tidal. You will also be able to stream it for free from my website. I'll be seeing about a physical release later in the year, so I'll be sure to post with any updates on that as they come.

Here's some info about the album:


  1. I Want You To Die
  2. Traitors
  3. She Is Utter Silence
  4. Reminds Me of the Chain
  5. Everyday Evil
  6. Sexism Sells
  7. Ode
  8. Desert Life
  9. Nature Is a Suicide Bomber
  10. I See Rivers Forming
  11. I Still Want You To Die

All tracks written, performed, produced, mixed, and mastered by Tom Hummer, except:

  • Drums on tracks 2, 3, 4, 5, 9, and 10 performed by Mike Bal

Artwork by Tim Bolar and Tom Hummer

Special Thanks:
Kelsey Hummer, Frank Hummer, Catherine Olsem, John Hummer, Pat Hummer, Dan Hummer, Sandra Hummer, Craig Groehn, Mike Bal, Jake Jackson, Abbie Jackson, David Cox, Tom Keinert, Darren Hushak, Quinn Eggink, John Van Roekel, Ryan Martin, Tim Bolar, Ian Anderson, Coleman Jackson, Sam Jackson, Chris Covell, Wes Fuhrman, Jeremy Nifras, Rachel Johnson, Bryon Dudley